Nepal DRR Portal

Government of Nepal

Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal

Kathmandu, Nepal

    National Flag of Nepal

Cluster Head

S.No. Name Sector Sector Position Designation Phone Number Email Organization
1 Damodar Adhikari Health Cluster Co-Lead . 9801010022 adhikarid@searo.who.int WHO
2 Kedar Prajapati Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9841219285 kedar_prajapati@yahoo.com NONE
3 Arinita Maskey Shrestha Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9841410991 amaskeyshrestha@unicef.org NONE
4 Sharwan Adhikari Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead . 9849543680, 9841369747 shrawan.adhikary@fao.org FAO
5 Kishor Aryal Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead Co-ordinator 9851070811 kishor.aryal@wfp.org DAO, Tanahu
6 Bhawana Upadhyay Emergency Communication Cluster Co-Lead IT Officer 9851047841 bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org DAO, Tanahu
7 Shankar Hari Acharya Logistics Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841509763 shankarhariacharya@gmail.com Ministry of Home
8 Ratindra khatri Logistics Cluster Co-Lead . 9851220123 ratindra.khatri@wfp.org DAO, Tanahu
9 Anirudra Sharma Nutrition Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org NONE
10 Luma Singh Bishowkarma Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9851103167 bishowl@unchr.org DAO, Palpa
11 Radha Gurung Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9841220289 rgurung@unicef.org NONE
12 Hari Bdr. Karki Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9801056006 hkarki@unfpa.org DAO, Nawalparasi
13 Sabina Joshi Education Cluster Co-Lead . 9851064207 sajoshi@unicef.org NONE
14 Sanjeev Yadav Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851027783 sanjeev.hada@ifrc.org DAO, Saptari
15 Padma Sundar Joshi Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851124763 ps.joshi@unhabitat.org.np DAO, Dhading
16 Prajwal Sharma Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Co-Lead . 9841218332 psharma@iom.int DAO, Makawanpur
17 Binod Ghimire Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead PO 9851145988 binod.ghimire@undp.org DAO, Salyan

Quick Links