Nepal DRR Portal

Government of Nepal

Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal

Kathmandu, Nepal

    National Flag of Nepal

Cluster Head

S.No. Name Sector Sector Position Designation Phone Number Email Organization
1 Dr. Bholaram Shrestha Health Cluster Lead . 9855055868 dr.bhola@gmail.com Ministry of Health
2 Damodar Adhikari Health Cluster Co-Lead . 9801010022 adhikarid@who.int WHO
3 Rajan Raj Pande Wash Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841285593 pandeynepal@yahoo.com Ministry of Drinking Water
4 Arinita Maskey Shrestha Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9841410991 amaskeyshrestha@unicef.org UNICEF
5 Sharwan Adhikari Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead . 9849543680, 9841369747 shrawan.adhikary@fao.org FAO
6 Kishor Aryal Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead Co-ordinator 9851070811 kishor.aryal@wfp.org WFP
7 Anup Nepal Emergency Communication Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841520115 nepal0@yahoo.com Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
8 Bhawana Upadhyay Emergency Communication Cluster Co-Lead IT Officer 9851047841 bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org WFP
9 Shankar Hari Acharya Logistics Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841509763 shankarhariacharya@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
10 Krishna Bahadur Raut Logistics Cluster Lead Joint Secretary 9851140005 krishnaraut78@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
11 Ratindra khatri Logistics Cluster Co-Lead . 9851220123 ratindra.khatri@wfp.org WFP
12 Krishna Prasad Subedi Nutrition Cluster Lead Section Officer 9841319690 Ministry of Health
13 Anirudra Sharma Nutrition Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org UNICEF
14 Dorendra Niraula Pretection Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851220833 doren_320@yahoo.com Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizen
15 Radha Gurung Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9841220289 rgurung@unicef.org UNICEF
16 Hari Bdr. Karki Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9801056006 hkarki@unfpa.org UNFPA
17 Narayan Krishna Shrestha Education Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851058576 narayan.nks@gmail.com Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
18 Sabina Joshi Education Cluster Co-Lead . 9851064207 sajoshi@unicef.org UNICEF
19 Pramodkrisna Karmachary Shelter Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851142115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
20 Sanjeev Hada Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851027783 sanjeev.hada@ifrc.org IFRC
21 Padma Sundar Joshi Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851124763 ps.joshi@unhabitat.org.np UNHABITAT
22 Pramodkrisna Karmachary. Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851142115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
23 Prajwal Sharma Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Co-Lead . 9841218332 psharma@iom.int IOM
24 Yubaraj Subedi Early Recovery Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851154261 yubaraj2021@gmail.com Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration
25 Vijaya Singh Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851041653 vijay.sing@undp.org UNDP
26 Kedar Dhungana Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851007816 kedar.dhungana@undp.org UNDP
27 Maniratn Aryal Agriculture/Livestock Lead . 9845069826 maniaryal@gmail.com Ministry of Agricultural, Land Management and Cooperatives
28 Dr. Bal Bahadur Chand Agriculture/Livestock Lead . 9841261899,9851144170 chandbb@gmail.com Ministry of Livestock Development

Quick Links