Nepal DRR Portal

Government of Nepal

Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal

Kathmandu, Nepal

    National Flag of Nepal

Cluster Head

S.No. Name Sector Sector Position Designation Phone Number Email Organization
1 Chuda Mani Bhandari Health Cluster Lead . 9851129255 cmbgulmi@gmail.com heocmohp@gmail.com Ministry of Health and Population
2 Damodar Adhikari Health Cluster Co-Lead . 9801010022 adhikarid@who.int WHO
3 Rajanraj Pande Wash Cluster Lead Joint Secretary 9841285593 pandeynepal@yahoo.com Ministry of Drinking Water
4 Surendra Babu Dhakal Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9851248291 sbdhakal@unicef.org UNICEF
5 Sharwan Adhikari Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead . 9849543680, 9841369747 shrawan.adhikary@fao.org FAO
6 Kishor Aryal Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead Co-ordinator 9851070811 kishor.aryal@wfp.org WFP
7 Anup Nepal Emergency Communication Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841520115 nepal0@yahoo.com Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
8 Bhawana Upadhyay Emergency Communication Cluster Co-Lead IT Officer 9851047841 bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org WFP
9 Shambhu Prasad Regmi Logistics Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841333348 sregmig@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
10 Indu Ghimire Logistics Cluster Lead Joint Secretary 9851140005 ighimire027@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
11 Ratindra khatri Logistics Cluster Co-Lead . 9851220123 ratindra.khatri@wfp.org WFP
12 Kedar Parajuli Nutrition Cluster Lead . 9841270452 parajulikedar90@yahoo.com Department of Health Services
13 Anirudra Sharma Nutrition Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org UNICEF
14 Shanta Bhattarai Pretection Cluster Lead . 9841206680 shantabt@gmail.com Department of Women and Children
15 Radha Gurung Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9841220289 rgurung@unicef.org UNICEF
16 Hari Bdr. Karki Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9801056006 hkarki@unfpa.org UNFPA
17 Padma Sapkota Education Cluster Lead Section Officer 9845031988 sapkotapadma@gmail.com Center for Education and Human Resource Center
18 Sabina Joshi Education Cluster Co-Lead . 9851064207 sajoshi@unicef.org UNICEF
19 Laxmi Poudel Education Cluster Co-Lead . 0 paudyal@savethechildre.org Save the Children
20 Pramodkrisna Karmachary Shelter Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851149115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
21 Sanjeev Hada Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851027783 sanjeev.hada@ifrc.org IFRC
22 Padma Sundar Joshi Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851124763 ps.joshi@unhabitat.org.np UNHABITAT
23 Pramodkrisna Karmachary. Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851142115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
24 Prajwal Sharma Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Co-Lead . 9841218332 psharma@iom.int IOM
25 Rishiraj Acharya Early Recovery Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841296990 acharya22005@gmail.com Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration
26 Vijaya Singh Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851041653 vijay.sing@undp.org UNDP
27 Kedar Dhungana Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851007816 kedar.dhungana@undp.org UNDP
28 Binod Gnawali Agriculture/Livestock Lead Section Officer 9851194278 binod.iaas@gmail.com ganga1971@gmail.com Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock Development

>>view all
>>view all