Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal
Nepal DRR Portal

Government of Nepal

Nepal Disaster Risk Reduction Portal

Kathmandu, Nepal

    National Flag of Nepal

Cluster Head

S.No. Name Sector Sector Position Designation Phone Number Email Organization
1 Dr. Madhab Prasad Lamsal Health Cluster Lead . 9851234229 drmadhabprasad@gmail.com heocmohp@gmail.com Ministry of Health and Population
2 Damodar Adhikari Health Cluster Co-Lead . 9801010022 adhikarid@who.int WHO
3 Bidhur Jha Wash Cluster Lead Engineer 9841432328 bidurjha018@hotmail.com Ministry of Drinking Water
4 Arinita Maskey Shrestha Wash Cluster Co-Lead . 9841410991 amaskeyshrestha@unicef.org UNICEF
5 Sharwan Adhikari Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead . 9849543680, 9841369747 shrawan.adhikary@fao.org FAO
6 Kishor Aryal Food & Security Cluster Co-Lead Co-ordinator 9851070811 kishor.aryal@wfp.org WFP
7 Anup Nepal Emergency Communication Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841520115 nepal0@yahoo.com Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
8 Bhawana Upadhyay Emergency Communication Cluster Co-Lead IT Officer 9851047841 bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org WFP
9 Beda Nidhi Khanal Logistics Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851073030 bedkhanal@moha.gov.np; bedkhanal@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
10 Indu Ghimire Logistics Cluster Lead Joint Secretary 9851140005 ighimire027@gmail.com Ministry of Home Affairs
11 Ratindra khatri Logistics Cluster Co-Lead . 9851220123 ratindra.khatri@wfp.org WFP
12 Dr. Madhab Prasad Lamsal Nutrition Cluster Lead . 9851234229 drmadhabprasad@gmail.com heocmohp@gmail.com Ministry of Health and Population
13 Anirudra Sharma Nutrition Cluster Co-Lead . 9851088567 ansharma@unicef.org UNICEF
14 Dorendra Niraula Pretection Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851220833 doren_320@yahoo.com Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizen
15 Radha Gurung Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9841220289 rgurung@unicef.org UNICEF
16 Hari Bdr. Karki Pretection Cluster Co-Lead . 9801056006 hkarki@unfpa.org UNFPA
17 Laxman Bashyal Education Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9841400221 lbashyal@hotmail.com Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
18 Sabina Joshi Education Cluster Co-Lead . 9851064207 sajoshi@unicef.org UNICEF
19 Pramodkrisna Karmachary Shelter Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851142115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
20 Sanjeev Hada Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851027783 sanjeev.hada@ifrc.org IFRC
21 Padma Sundar Joshi Shelter Cluster Co-Lead . 9851124763 ps.joshi@unhabitat.org.np UNHABITAT
22 Pramodkrisna Karmachary. Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Lead Senior Divisional Engineer 9851142115 pramodkk28@yahoo.com Ministry of Urban Development
23 Prajwal Sharma Camp Co-ordination and Management Cluster Co-Lead . 9841218332 psharma@iom.int IOM
24 Jiblal Bhusal Early Recovery Cluster Lead Under Secretary 9851058440 jiblal43@gmail.com Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration
25 Vijaya Singh Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851041653 vijay.sing@undp.org UNDP
26 Kedar Dhungana Early Recovery Cluster Co-Lead . 9851007816 kedar.dhungana@undp.org UNDP
27 Maniratn Aryal Agriculture/Livestock Lead . 9845069826 maniaryal@gmail.com Ministry of Agricultural, Land Management and Cooperatives